Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Pendle Community Church
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Wednesday 5th August 2020 19:15Burnley House Group Zoom
Thursday 6th August 2020 19:00The Prayer Course on Zoomask for details.
Sunday 9th August 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Thursday 13th August 2020 19:00The Prayer Course on Zoomask for details.
Saturday 15th August 2020 11:00PCC Family Quiz on Zoom
Sunday 16th August 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Wednesday 19th August 2020 19:15Burnley House Group Zoom
Thursday 20th August 2020 19:00The Prayer Course on Zoomask for details.
Sunday 23rd August 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Thursday 27th August 2020 19:00The Prayer Course on Zoomask for details.
Saturday 29th August 2020 11:00PCC Family Quiz on Zoom
Sunday 30th August 2020 10:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.