Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Sunday 2nd August 202010:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)
Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Wednesday 5th August 202019:15Burnley House Group Zoom
Thursday 6th August 202019:00The Prayer Course on Zoom
ask for details.
Sunday 9th August 202010:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)
Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Thursday 13th August 202019:00The Prayer Course on Zoom
ask for details.
Saturday 15th August 202011:00PCC Family Quiz on Zoom
Sunday 16th August 202010:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)
Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Wednesday 19th August 202019:15Burnley House Group Zoom
Thursday 20th August 202019:00The Prayer Course on Zoom
ask for details.
Sunday 23rd August 202010:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)
Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
Thursday 27th August 202019:00The Prayer Course on Zoom
ask for details.
Saturday 29th August 202011:00PCC Family Quiz on Zoom
Sunday 30th August 202010:30Sunday Live-streamed meeting (also on facebook and youtube)
Please ask for further details. The meeting will be available on Youtube on the public facebook page later.
<< July