Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201913:30Nelson House Group
19:30Barrowford House Group
See Christine S for details
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Sunday meeting
10:30Paul Diorio
Monday 7th October 201919:30Burnley House Group
venue tba
20:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Communion
We will share in a time of Holy Communion during the meeting.
10:30Sunday meeting
10:30Gill Chapman
Part 2 - The Gifts of Holy Spirit
Monday 14th October 201920:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Tuesday 15th October 201913:30Nelson House Group
19:30Barrowford House Group
See Christine S for details
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Sunday meeting
10:30Tony Howarth
Monday 21st October 201919:30Burnley House Group
20:00Tony & Diane's Colne House Group
Please see Tony or Diane for more information.
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Sunday meeting
Tuesday 29th October 201913:30Nelson House Group
19:30Barrowford House Group
See Christine S for details
<< September